The Historic Volkswagen Club is run by a small band of dedicated enthusiasts. We meet on a regular but not frequent basis, doing much correspondence via telephone or e-mail.

The committee consists of the following, if you are contacting anyone by telephone please be thoughtful of the time of day that you call.

Chairman Charles Oldroyd, 6/7 Lumbfoot, Stanbury, Nr Keighley, BD27 0EY
01535 644229, e-mail chairman@historicvws.co.uk
Club Secretary John Maxwell, 25 Grange Close, Hitchin, Herts. SG4 9HD
01462 433813, e-mail secretary@historicvws.co.uk 
Treasurer Liz Sleigh, 28 Longnor Rd., Telford, TF1 3NY
01952 242167, e-mail treasurer@historicvws.co.uk
Magazine Editor Mike Johnson, 50 The Lane, Hauxton, Cambridge, Cambs. CB2 5HP
01223 871753, e-mail editor@historicvws.co.uk
Spares John Maxwell, 25 Grange Close, Hitchin, Herts. SG4 9HD
01462 433813
Andy Axnix, 68 Sangster Way, Rooley Lane, Bradford, BD5 8LQ
01274 402567
e-mail both above spares@historicvws.co.uk
Technical Support John Maxwell, 25 Grange Close, Hitchin, Herts. SG4 9HD
01462 433813
Andy Axnix, 68 Sangster Way, Rooley Lane, Bradford, BD5 8LQ
01274 402567
Ken Cservenka
, 19 Overhill Road, Stratton, Cirencester, Glos. GL7 2LG
01285 656480
e-mail all above technical@historicvws.co.uk
Display Manager Robert Meekings, 21 Nab Wood Road, Shipley, West Yorkshire, BD18 4AG
01274 596564, e-mail displaymanager@historicvws.co.uk
Club Shop Manager Linda Vipond, 21 Millfield Avenue, Bloxwich, West Midlands, WS3 3QS
01922 496194, e-mail clubshop@historicvws.co.uk
Membership Secretary Nigel Wallace, 5 Gresley Close, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B75 5HT
0121 308 3693, e-mail membership@historicvws.co.uk
Minutes Secretary Jacqueline Oldroyd, 6/7 Lumbfoot, Stanbury, Nr Keighley, BD27 0EY
01535 644229, e-mail minutes@historicvws.co.uk
Web Master Rod Sleigh, 28 Longnor Road, Telford, Shropshire. TF1 3NY
01952 242167, e-mail webmaster@historicvws.co.uk
Other Committee Members Robin Davies.
Annette Campbell.